MY LIFE!!MY FRIENDS!!

SOO THIS POEM IS FOR MY FRIENDS WHO MATTER THE WORLD TO ME!!!

WHOEVER I AM …..A CHANGED PERSON THE CREDIT GOES TO THEM ….I OWE MY WHOLE HAPPINESS TO U ALL…SINCE WE ARE GOING TO BE SEPARATED THIS POEM DEDICATED TO U ALL πŸ˜‰ M SO BLESSED TO HAVE U ALL πŸ™‚238778_beach-2

THROUGH THE MANY UPS AND DOWNS IN LIFE’S ROLLER COASTER RIDE!!
THERE ARE MANYYYY PEOPLE WHO BRING A SMILE DAMN WIDE!!
FOR ME THOSE PEOPLE WERE YOU ALL!!
I WANT TO LIVE WHERE IT’S JUST U ALL AND ME AND OTHERS SEPARATED BY A WALL!!

YES I CONFESS I HAVE CHANGED A LOT
THE TRANSFORMATIONS ARE HUGE WHICH I NEVER EVER THOUGHT!!
THE UNCONFIDENT AND INEXPRESSIVE ME!!
TO WHOSE SMILE ,HAPPINESS AND CHANGES ONLY U GUYS HAVE THE KEY!!

WHO THOUGHT THIS SHY GIRL WOULD OWE HER HAPPINESS TO OUTSIDERS
JUST SHUT UP U ALL R NOT OUTSIDERS U ALL ARE MY LIFE ENHANCERS!!

I DON’T KNW WHAT I WILL DO WITHOUT U ALL
BUT IT’S A PROMISE I WILL STAY IN TOUCH TILL THE LEAVES OF MY LIFE FALL!!

I WOULD LOVE SOMEONE AS MUCH AS I LOVE U ALL I HAD NO CLUE
AND NOW I JUST WANT TO STICK TO U ALL FOREVER WITH A GLUE!!
THERE IS NOTHING IN THIS ENTIRE UNIVERSE EXCEPT U ALL WHICH MATTERS MORE!!
IT’S ONLY U GUYS WHO BRING MY DROWNING SHIP TO THE SHORE!!
AND THESE ARE MY FEELINGS FROM MY HEART’S CORE!!!
WHOSE VALUE IS LOT MORE THAN ANY CRORE!!

WILL MISS U ALL 😦 

~KHUSHI

13 thoughts on “MY LIFE!!MY FRIENDS!!

  1. If we could bring these changes in you, we are honoured to be your friends. You are a very important person in our lives, know that well… We love you so much… Not just as a friend but for me, I have developed a different intense love and care for you. You are so sweet, cute, innocent and pure like a child, but still mature the way you handle yourself and your emotions. I realised this maturity the day we had a ride to stationery that day and you told me some deep things about yourself.

    As I said, “Tu hum sab ki laadli hai”. We love you so so so much…. 😊😊😊

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Heylo Pankhudi,
    This one was really good. Especially the comment at the top, from your friend. No matter what others say, no one can take that happiness away.
    Secondly, i feel that working a little bit more on the language and punctuation will make the writing look better.
    Keep writing πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

