MY CS BATCH=MY HAPPINESS!!

This time i thought of expressing out my feelings rather than writing a poem…..
So, u all must be aware of the emotional turmoil that each and every teen undergoes.
It is true that some handle these changes too maturely and don’t allow others to
know about it but many just don’t get a way to handle this sudden change of mood,
emotions and stuff and get outraged as a result……this is the tym when we meet a lot of
temporary people…some as friends and others just as a lesson!!
Well i am speaking about these teen issues since i am in d same category and let me tell
u these emotional changes and the mood changing thing happens with me way too often
i just don’t get it ….why does it happen!!

THIS PIC IS OF MY CS BATCH!!! MY GREATEST SUPPORT SYSTEM WHENEVER I NEED ANY KIND OF SUPPORT OR HELP…..THANK U ALL FOR BEING A PART OF MY LIFE
20161223_125533.jpg

But then there are my friends…whom i met roughly 2 years before presently we are in 12 and i met them in class 11 and they just charge up my dying battery (to be honest) literally u guys are my CHARGERS (MY CS BATCH PEOPLE) πŸ™‚
We know each other so well…..everyone of u are sooo damn gud that i feel myself sooo lucky to have met u people and being besties!!! whenever something is wrong we all r together and we will always be!! at the end end of our school life i understood how much u all matter to me!! And how much u all have contributed in bringing about the positive
changes in me.Hanging out with u all is pure heaven, our roadside discussion, who
will pay the money fight, scooty rides….every damn thing is heavenly .
Each of u are talented and soo gifted …….i am honoured to be accompanied by u all
in these crucial parts of my life and each of u are damn awwsome..i don’t have
any words to thank god for giving me soo cute friends who bring a wide smile on my
face whatever be the situation πŸ™‚ U ALL ARE THE BEST I COULD EVER ASK FOR!!
~DEDICATED TO MY CS BATCH
LOVE UH ALL!!!

~KHUSHI

15 thoughts on “MY CS BATCH=MY HAPPINESS!!

  1. Never thought that we would be so emotionally attached with each other. I was thinking these entire 2 years that I will leave this school I am attached with so much, but I will leave the class and these classmates without any emotional pain. But, during these last few months, came a twist to the tale…. strings entangled, knots tied, bond strengthened and we became a bundle….. A bundle of uniqueness…. That’s how much our group is special…. We became a group in the most unpredictable,unexpected way!!!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. hmm same here i too didn’t think i’ll ever get attatched to anyone to this extent…..i was like just i will miss my school but now yea as u said twist in the tale ……………….u all are awesome miss to krna pdega hi naa??

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi,
    I feel this way about my friends and my blogging community also. That’s wonderful that you feel so blessed.
    I met you on Danny Ray’s site. Congratulations on being his featured blogger. I was his featured blogger too! Maybe you can check out my blog if you need a blogging tip or two. That’s what I write about. I blog over at MostlyBlogging.com
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hmm yes ….my board exams are going on…..and then the competitive xams too are there soo maybe i will be inactive till may…btw thanks for reading πŸ™‚ and i will surely come as soon as my xams get over πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

